International Cricket Schedule 2024/2025

The South Australian Cricket Association, in collaboration with Cricket Australia, is thrilled to announce the highly anticipated international cricket calendar for the upcoming season.

Picture this: Adelaide Oval illuminated for a monumental showdown as Australia takes on England in a gripping Ashes match on Saturday, January 25, 2025. It’s bound to captivate cricket enthusiasts worldwide, evoking memories of the electrifying matches witnessed in 2023.

December promises another highlight as India returns to Adelaide Oval for a captivating Day/Night Test starting December 6, 2024. Treat yourself to our premium hospitality packages, offering exclusive access to the MG Suite One, where you can enjoy the match in style and comfort.

With anticipation mounting, SACA and Cricket Australia are diligently finalizing a comprehensive Test schedule for the years ahead, ensuring an unforgettable cricketing experience for fans across the globe.

SACA President William Rayner expresses his enthusiasm, emphasizing the collaborative effort to deliver a schedule that honors Australian cricket and acknowledges the steadfast support of fans.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to be part of the International Summer of Cricket 2024/2025 with Eventpod, your trusted partner in corporate events and entertainment in Sydney and across Australia. Contact us today to secure your corporate package and create enduring memories with your team!


CommBank Women’s T20I Series v New Zealand   
19 September: Great Barrier Reef Arena, Mackay (N) 
22 September:  Great Barrier Reef Arena, Mackay (N)  
24 September: Allan Border Field, Brisbane (N)  

CommBank Women’s ODI Series v India 
5 December: Allan Border Field, Brisbane (D/N) 
8 December: Allan Border Field, Brisbane (D) 
11 December: WACA Ground, Perth (D/N) 
CommBank Women’s Ashes ODI Series
12 January: North Sydney Oval, Sydney (D) 
14 January: Junction Oval, Melbourne (D) 
17 January: Bellerive Oval, Hobart (D) 

CommBank Women’s Ashes T20I Series
20 January: SCG, Sydney (N)  
23 January: Manuka Oval, Canberra (N) 
25 January: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (N) 
CommBank Women’s Ashes Test Match 
30 January-2 February: MCG, Melbourne (D/N) 

Dettol Men’s ODI Series v Pakistan 
4 November: MCG, Melbourne (D/N)  
8 November: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N)  
10 November: Perth Stadium, Perth (D/N) 
Dettol Men’s T20I Series v Pakistan 
14 November: The Gabba, Brisbane (N) 
16 November: SCG, Sydney (N) 
18 November: Bellerive Oval, Hobart (N) 

NRMA Insurance Men’s Test Series v India 
22-26 November: Perth Stadium, Perth  
6-10 December: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N) 
14-18 December: The Gabba, Brisbane 
26-30 December: MCG, Melbourne  
3-7 January: SCG, Sydney